Our Staff

Administration

Reverend Thomas E. Cronkleton, Jr.

Email: tcronkleton@dcwy.org

Christina Williamson
Principal

Email: Christina.Williamson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Jeff Wordeman
Vice Principal / P.E.

Email: Jeff.Wordeman@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More


Beth Thompson
Marketing Director

Email: Thompson@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Kathleen Higgins
Administrative Assistant/
Human Resources

Email: higgins@stmaryswyo.org

Leslie Placke
Accounts Receivable/
Student Records

Email: lplacke@stmaryswyo.org

Joanie Katchmar
Receptionist

Email: joannie.katchmar@stmaryswyo.org

Classroom Teachers

TBD
6th Grade

TBD
5th Grade

TBD
4th Grade

Christie Bronder
3rd Grade

Email: Christine.Bronder@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Judy Cummings
2nd Grade

Email: Judy.Cummings@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Mary Kretzschmar
1st Grade

Email: Kretzschmar@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Shelly Araas
Kindergarten

Email: Shelly.Araas@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Chelsea Applegate
Kindergarten

Email: Chelsea.Applegate@stmaryswyo.org
Learn More

Christina Shunn
Pre-K4

Email: Christina.Shunn@stmaryswyo.org

Heather Smith
Pre-K4

Email: Heather.Smith@Stmaryswyo.org
Learn More


Pre-K4 Para TBD


Pre-K4 Para TBD

Danielle Golwacki
Pre-K 3

Email: Danielle.Golwacki@stmaryswyo.org

Ashley Molnar
Pre-K3 Para

Email: Ashley.Molnar@stmaryswyo.org

Specialists

Andrea Clark
Art

Email: Andrea.Clark@stmaryswyo.org

Paula Egan-Wright
Music

Email: Paula.Wright@stmaryswyo.org

Linda Lipowski
Technology/Spanish

Email: Lipowski@stmaryswyo.org

Lisa Todd
Reading Interventionist

Email: Lisa.Todd@stmaryswyo.org

Support Staff

Jennifer Laskota
Food Service

Email: jennifer.loskota@stmaryswyo.org

TBD
Food Service

Alec Barker
Custodial

Email: alec.barker@stmaryswyo.org

Jeanneane Askey
After Care
Maddie Brady
After Care